Faces of MKE: Nicole Germino

Nicole%20G.

Nicole Germino, a junior in the College of Health Sciences and a member of the Hype dance team

“Oh God, I’ve been dance since about fourth grade so a long time. I started when I was three and then I quit because it was ballet and I didn’t like it. But then my grade school had a dance team so I joined that. I really loved it and I kind of, like, I wasn’t very good at it to start out with and then I worked hard. I just liked it a lot and I kept doing it and I got better. I really like choreographing because I like that I get to do whatever I want, which is awesome.”

Leave a Reply

